Shop July 8th

4 inches tall

Gold plated

Limited Edition

Shop at 2pm PST

Shop 2pm PST

30th June

Access at:
10am PST
12 noon CST
1pm EST
6pm Ireland / UK
7pm France / Germany
Shop HERE

June 2nd

Patreons get access 1st of June.

12 noon PST

2pm CST

3pm EST

8pm Ireland / UK

9pm France / Germany

See Instagram Stories to claim / checkout

Shop NOW
1 of 12
1 of 9

Shop Popular Pins

90s & 00s

90s & 00s

Find your favourite heros...and villians here in pin form 

1 of 12

What Do You Want to See?

In-Hand Pins

In-Hand Pins

These pins are available to buy now 

Public Presales

Public Presales

These presales are open everyone. If they are sold out there will... 

All Products

All Products

All pins, stickers and accessories can be found here. The Presale pins... 

  • Public Presales

    All public presales can be bought here.

    If they are sold out more will be available later in hand.

    Shop Presales 
  • Exclusive Group Pins

    All group pins (password protected) can be bought here. You can only buy from this section if you are a member of the Instagram group

    Shop Group Sales 
  • Patreon Vault

    Exclusive pins available only to Patreon members. Password required to purchase items here. Please check out Patreon to become a member

    Patreon Store 
  • In-Hand Pins

    Shop all in stock pins here. Presale pins are located under "group" or "public" presales.

    Shop All Pins 

Meet the Artist

My name is Genevieve, I'm from Dublin, Ireland.

I've always been into crafting or art and I want to share that with everyone. I did a lot of resin craft which some of you may know me from (also thank you to any old fans who have followed along) and welcome to any new people!

I live with my husband, Craig, and my 12-year-old cat, Piper.

If I'm not making something or drawing something you'll likely find me burried under a duvet with some snacks, watching a good movie.

I'm always humbled by the kindness and support I see from people who reach out to say they like my work. I will be, and always am, thankful for every single person who buys any of my art. As an artist it is a huge explosion of happiness when someone likes your work enough to take it home with them.

Ps the beautiful artpiece is by @gingerly

Thank you
Genevieve x

Button label

Contact form

Shipping Details

I am located in Ireland, Europe. All domestic and N.Ireland parcels are shipped with AnPost within 5 working days. These may be tracked or untracked depending on your order.

All international orders are shipped via Deutsche Post, tracked as standard.

All international orders containing only in-hand items will ship within 7 working days if standard shipping is chosen. For other non-standard shipping options like "Ship with mini" parcels may not ship for a number of weeks.

If your order contains pre-order and in-hand items yur order will not ship until all items from your order are ready to ship.

Any orders with presale items will ship within 14 working days of the items arriving to me unless otherwise stated.

Delivery times vary based on your location but most international parcels will arrive within 3 weeks. Please allow up to 12 weeks for delivery.

If you are concerned about lost, damaged or stolen parcels please email me with your name, address and order number to petrichor.fae@gmail.com